top of page
WST_2023_Logo+Location_v01.png

1/2/3 DECEMBER 2023

Terms and conditions

By paying for your subscription to Winter Swingtime, you accept the following conditions and rules:

CANCELLATION
Once registration is confirmed, the participant has 5 days to make payment. If the payment does not arrive within this period, the organization reserves the right to cancel the registration. 
When registering with a partner the registration of the two participants is not confirmed until both people have paid. If one of the two partners does not pay, the other partner is placed on the waiting list in the place he/she would have occupied by registering without a partner.
Once the registration has been paid, it is final. We will not issue any refunds.
Passes are transferable; it can be transmitted to a person of the same group and the same role. This is only possible after obtaining the validation of the organization. Passes cannot be partially transferred (f.ex: one person on saturday and one person on sunday).

In the event of cancellation due to force majeure (natural disaster, pandemic, etc.), the organization will refund up to 100%. The final amount will be calculated once the total amount of costs incurred has been determined. The organization undertakes to do everything possible to reduce this amount (cancellation insurance, flexible reservations, etc.) and will be fully transparent.

CHARTER

All participants undertake to respect the charter. The organization reserves the right to exclude immediately and without right to any refund any person who contravenes this rule.

INSURANCE

It is the responsibility of participants to insure themselves against damage they may cause to others and to themselves. The organization cannot be held responsible for damages caused by participants.

ARTISTS

Announcements concerning artists have no contractual value. If it is impossible for one of these people to participate in Winter Swingtime, he/she can be replaced without this giving the right to a refund.

COVID

For now, in Switzerland, this kind of event is allowed without any restriction. If, by the date of the event, this should have changed, the organization will adapt its requirement to the restrictions edicted by the authorities.

The organization cannot be held responsible for any change in the requirements.  

PICTURES

We will have photographers taking pictures during the whole event. We will publish those pictures on our social media accounts during and after the festival. If for any reason you would like us to remove a picture of you, please contact us and we will remove it immediately. 

The same thing applies to videos. 
 

bottom of page

top of page
WST_2023_Logo+Lieu_v01.png

1/2/3 DECEMBER 2023

CONDITIONS Générales

En payant ton inscription à Winter Swingtime, tu acceptes les conditions et règles suivantes :

ANNULATION
Une fois l'inscription confirmée, le/la participant.e a 5 jours pour procéder au paiement. Si le paiement n'arrive pas dans ce délai, l'organisation se réserve le droit d'annuler l'inscription. 
Lors d’une inscription en couple, l'inscription des deux participant.e.s n'est confirmée que lorsque les deux personnes ont payé. Si l’un des deux partenaires ne paie pas, l’autre partenaire est placé.e en liste d’attente à la place qu’il/elle aurait occupée en s’inscrivant sans partenaire.
Une fois l’inscription payée, celle-ci est définitive. Nous ne procéderons à aucun remboursement.
L'inscription est transmissible à une personne du même groupe et du même rôle. Et ce uniquement sur validation de l'organisation. Seule l'inscription en entier est transmissible, il n'est pas possible de transmettre un pass partiellement (p.ex: samedi une personne et dimanche une autre).

En cas d'annulation pour force majeur (catastrophe naturelle, pandémie,...), l'organisation remboursera jusqu'à 100%. Le montant définitif sera calculé une fois la somme totale des frais engagés déterminée. L'organisation s'engage à tout faire pour réduire cette somme (assurance annulation, réservations flexibles,...). 

CHARTE

Toutes et tous les participant.e.s s'engagent à respecter la charte. L'organisation se réserve le droit d’exclure immédiatement et sans droit à aucun remboursement toute personne qui contreviendrait à cette règle.

ASSURANCE

Il est de la responsabilité des participant.e.s de s’assurer contre les dommages qu’ils/elles pourraient causer à autrui et à eux-mêmes, elles-mêmes. L'organisation ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages causés par les participants.

ARTISTES

Les annonces concernant les artistes n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle. En cas d'impossibilité pour l'une de ces personnes de participer à Winter Swingtime, elle peut être remplacée sans que cela ne donne droit à un remboursement.

COVID

A ce jour, en Suisse, ce type de manifestation est autorisée sans aucune restriction. Si, d'ici la date de l'événement, les conditions devaient changer, l'organisation se conformera aux règles en vigueur, sans aller au-delà. L'organisation ne peut pas être tenue responsable du changement de ces règles. 

PHOTOS ET VIDEOS

Des photographes prendront des photos pendant toute la durée de l'événement. Nous publierons ces photos sur nos comptes de médias sociaux pendant et après le festival. Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, tu souhaites que nous retirions une photo de toi, contacte-nous et nous la retirerons immédiatement.

La même chose s'applique aux vidéos. 

bottom of page